Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sun Prairie

5 rating

Our go to place!

4 rating

My son loves this place

3 rating

I've had some mixed experiences at this place but Angee is the best there is. I only go to her so I'm never disappointed. If you're planning on going here, check-in online and see if Angee is working. If she's not , you're rolling the dice on the outcome of your haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Sarah L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Our go to place!"

4
Erin S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place"

3
Brandon G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I've had some mixed experiences at this place but Angee is the best there is. I only go to her so I'"

5
Steven K. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Gina, your the best!"

5
Jake H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Best place to get your hair cut In sun prairie! Angee was a pro and cut my hair exactly how i asked."

5
Grace F. | March 19, 2019 Google

"The appointment process was super convenient and Gina did a great job cutting my 14 year old?s hair!"

5
Gina S. | March 19, 2019 Facebook

"just click "Gina!".. I'll give you my best, pictures always help. use the online check-in to get on "

5
mega g. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Gina gave me a great hair cut and it's really cool"

5
Aaron B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Just received a haircut from Gina today, and I have been to this location several times! Very friend"

5
Calvin B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I think that Gina does a very good job taking care of u making sure u get what you want and she?s ve"