Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sun Prairie

5 rating

Katie the manager is solely responsible for bringing me back to Sports Clips. She is awesome! Always a great experience!

5 rating

Honestly the Best haircut experience i have ever had!

5 rating

Prompt, profesional, helpful!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Andrew S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Katie the manager is solely responsible for bringing me back to Sports Clips. She is awesome! Alway"

5
JL H. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Honestly the Best haircut experience i have ever had!"

5
James N. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Prompt, profesional, helpful!"

5
Todd K. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Very clean and very friendly staff! Always a good cut"

5
Big S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and quick service, was easy to book appointment on their app definitely the way to ge"

5
Brian G. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Amy did a great job, especially given the damage she had to undo from the previous hair cut I'd got"

5
Fred N. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Happy with the service."

1
Patty H. | December 21, 2020 Google

" they chose to stay open with team members (and management) that had positive COVID 19 test results "

5
Richard P. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Service was amazing, love my haircut Bre was awesome, will go back and recommend her to everyone ? "

5
Sean R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Been getting haircuts here since 2016. Always do a consistent, well-done job. Definitely recommend "