Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sun Prairie

5 rating

Great process for following social distancing roles Stylist, wish I remembered her name, was wonderful. Gave me the cut I was looking for. Wash, hot towel and massage were awesome.

1 rating

It was the worst haircut appointment I?ve had, it took so long after I made an appointment. My stylist didn?t wanna listen,very inexperienced. I may never go back. The good news is it probably couldn?t be worse

1 rating

Garbage haircuts from un-experinced employees never come here.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
David W. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Great process for following social distancing roles Stylist, wish I remembered her name, was wonder"

1
Patrick B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"It was the worst haircut appointment I?ve had, it took so long after I made an appointment. My styli"

1
zgft L. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Garbage haircuts from un-experinced employees never come here."

5
Tom C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great cut. Online app reserved my time slot. Worked great. Got a haircut over my lunch hour"

5
william s. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here many times. Had good experience at first than it went downhill the past year. I had a"

4
Russell B. | January 26, 2020 Google

"They always treat my 2 year old great despite the challenges of giving a 2 year old a haircut"

5
Brock R. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Not one of those places where someone different cuts your hair everytime. Katie the manager has been"

1
Patrick S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Went here on two separate occasions and both times the hair cutter did not follow my instructions. O"

1
Thomas H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed. Zach didn't follow my instructions and rushed thru the cut. He paid more attentio"

5
Brad B. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Very relaxing and staff was professional."