Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sun Prairie

5 rating

Fran rocks!

5 rating

My go to place for haircuts. Love the staff and I always have a great experience.

5 rating

Sheila did a top notch buzz down with taper for a great price. Didnt schedule an appointment so it was top notch being able to walk in there to get it done so quickly I'm grateful cause I was looking rough

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Eric T. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Fran rocks!"

5
keith o. | October 9, 2019 Google

"My go to place for haircuts. Love the staff and I always have a great experience."

5
Taylor F. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Sheila did a top notch buzz down with taper for a great price. Didnt schedule an appointment so it w"

1
DeeDee H. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"You can't "CALL IN" set up an appointment. WTH? You either have to wait when you get there crazy amo"

4
zgft L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Very decent hair cut!"

5
Rhonda K. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I Love this place! They do a Great job, but it's frustrating to try and schedule an appointment with"

2
M M. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Been going here since they opened. I understand they have new owners. The prices have noticeably cha"

1
Charissa Y. | June 21, 2019 Facebook

"My little guy got a hack job???Thanks alot... never again!!Would not recommend!"

1
Jeff G. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Pricey with a side order of poor customer service. I have been using Sports Clips for over a year. T"

3
Margie B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Ok"