Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sun Prairie

5 rating

Been getting haircuts here since 2016. Always do a consistent, well-done job. Definitely recommend this location!

5 rating

Quick and decent haircut.

4 rating

Great haircut and quick service, was easy to book appointment on their app definitely the way to get in line. Only knock is the price. Can get a haircut for about 2/3 at other places in town. But again great haircut, no beard trim yet because of Covid19.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Sean R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Been getting haircuts here since 2016. Always do a consistent, well-done job. Definitely recommend "

5
David C. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Quick and decent haircut."

4
Big S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and quick service, was easy to book appointment on their app definitely the way to ge"

5
Omar M. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Zack attack = Perfect cut"

5
Dr A. | September 22, 2020 Google

" This place is the best get katy and bre"

5
David Z. | September 19, 2020 Google

" This is my first time to this location. I was very impressed by Bre - fast and friendly service. If"

5
Nick L. | September 1, 2020 Google

" My stylist was AMAZING!!!!! She took her time and made sure I was happy with my haircut. She went b"

4
Big S. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and quick service, was easy to book appointment on their app. Only knock is the price"

4
Matt P. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Wish wait times were better, but good overall."

5
David W. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Great process for following social distancing roles Stylist, wish I remembered her name, was wonder"